MY DAILY PRAYER

My Lord and savior, Jesus Christ, I thank you for the life you have given me today. I praise your name Lord, I adore you, and once again I affirm my vow to serve you and only you for the rest of my life oh Lord. I pledge that generations of mine are yours and will forever be yours. Lord, guide me though-out this day, be the light on my path, the stick in my hand, and let nothing thwart my activities today. I accept without any form duress, whatsoever, to live in you as you have also died – the death of a cursed person – for my sake. Lord, I pray that you build my strength in you, and also that you give me the strength to tell others about you and your faithfulness. Bring out your qualities in me Lord: love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control. Take me out of temptation Lord, and let my life be a manifestation of your presence. Having the full understanding that you have carried away my troubles, problems, and burdens on the cross, I never will worry any longer for anything. Lord bless my family, friends, and Ama, and give me the grace and gateway to get to make friends with people who will help me grow in you. Lord, I avail myself to you to use me to bless others. And finally, Lord I pray for the grace, and enablement, and strength to achieve the purpose for which you have made me to grace this earth like none other. Father Lord, protect me from the hands of my enemies and make my life be a blessing unto anybody that comes my way. I pray that you grant me strength over my weaknesses. Thank you for an answered prayer Lord. In Jesus Christ’s name

AMEN!

Leave a Reply

