CHARACTERISTICS OF THE VIRTUOUS WOMAN #16

Character #16

INFLUENCE and INTEGRITY are the two great virtues that clothe the virtuous woman. Wherever her feet has trod, influence and integrity was seen all around her. Proverbs 31:25 “Strength and honour are her clothing : she shall rejoice in time to come”.

i-am-a-woman-of-integrity-i-do-what-i-say-my-actions-define-meOh I love influence! I long for a life of influence. Wherever I go, I am determined to leave behind an indelible mark in the hearts of men. I make sure that someway somehow I add value to the life of others, especially by attacking people’s mindset. Virtuous woman in the making, you too must be influential.

The Proverbs 31 woman is a woman of integrity. A woman of complete moral soundness: her conscience alone will not permit her to be immoral, let alone the word of God.

So influence is her strength and integrity her honour.


Leave a Reply

